For the one life we have
Click to visit NYHG on Facebook Click to visit NYHG on Meetup Click to visit NYHG on Twitter

Namings, Weddings, Partnerships and Funerals

Humanists UK's Humanist Ceremonies™ network connects trained and accredited Humanist celebrants across the country.

If you would like more details about Humanist Ceremonies, please visit the Humanists UK's Ceremonies page, or contact one of our local celebrants below.

Funerals

Michelle Burns 01904 630669 or 07796 111916
Steve Emmett 01653 693860 or 07804 450742 https://humanist.org.uk/steveemmett/
Sue Humphries 01904 424614 or 07850 153388
Julie Kay 01904 709599 or 07889 573217 https://humanist.org.uk/juliekay
Sharon Kent 01757 242900 or 07977 208595 https://humanist.org.uk/sharonkent
Andrew Ison 01423 541938 or 07522 553491 https://humanist.org.uk/andrewison
Cate Quinn 01423 861673 or 07708 381303 https://humanist.org.uk/catequinn/
Janice Thornton 01274 584654 or 07954 574767 https://humanist.org.uk/janicethornton
Julia Whittaker 01904 651889 or 07503 944833

Weddings, Partnerships & Namings

Michelle Burns 01904 630669 or 07796 111916
Steve Emmett 01653 693860 or 07804 450742 https://humanist.org.uk/steveemmett/
Julie Kay 01904 709599 or 07889 573217 https://humanist.org.uk/juliekay
Sharon Kent 01757 242900 or 07977 208595 https://humanist.org.uk/sharonkent
Andrew Ison 01423 541938 or 07522 553491 https://humanist.org.uk/andrewison
Ewan Main 01904 891794 or 07941 123352 https://humanist.org.uk/ewanmain
Cate Quinn 01423 861673 or 07708 381303 https://humanist.org.uk/catequinn/
Janice Thornton 01274 584654 or 07954 574767 https://humanist.org.uk/janicethornton

Click to go to the Humanists UK web site

To contact us, email us at info@nyhg.org.uk