North Yorkshire Humanists

For the one life we have

Namings, Weddings, Partnerships and Funerals

The BHA's Humanist Ceremonies™ network connects trained and accredited Humanist celebrants across the country.

If you would like more details about Humanist Ceremonies, please visit the BHA's Ceremonies page, or contact one of our local celebrants below.

Funerals
Michelle Burns 01904 630669 or 07796 111916
Steve Emmett 01653 693860 or 07804 450742 http://humanist.org.uk/steveemmett/
Sue Humphries 01904 424614 or 07850 153388
Julie Kay 01904 709599 or 07889 573217 http://www.humanist.org.uk/juliekay
Sharon Kent 01757 242900 or 07977 208595 http://humanist.org.uk/sharonkent
Andrew Ison 01423 541938 or 07522 553491 http://humanist.org.uk/andrewison
Cate Quinn 01423 861673 or 07708 381303 http://humanist.org.uk/catequinn/
Janice Thornton 01274 584654 or 07954 574767 http://humanist.org.uk/janicethornton
Julia Whittaker 01904 651889 or 07503 944833

Weddings, Partnerships & Namings
Michelle Burns 01904 630669 or 07796 111916
Steve Emmett 01653 693860 or 07804 450742 http://humanist.org.uk/steveemmett/
Julie Kay 01904 709599 or 07889 573217 http://www.humanist.org.uk/juliekay
Sharon Kent 01757 242900 or 07977 208595 http://humanist.org.uk/sharonkent
Andrew Ison 01423 541938 or 07522 553491 http://humanist.org.uk/andrewison
Ewan Main 01904 891794 or 07941 123352 http://humanist.org.uk/ewanmain
Cate Quinn 01423 861673 or 07708 381303 http://humanist.org.uk/catequinn/
Janice Thornton 01274 584654 or 07954 574767 http://humanist.org.uk/janicethornton

Click to go to the BHA web site

To contact us, ring our secretary, Charles Anderson, on 01904 339107, or email secretary@nyhg.org.uk